Robin Orndorff Wins College of Liberal Arts LASER Award

| 0 Comments | 0 TrackBacks
laser 2010.JPG

LASER Award Winners, left to right
Robin Orndorff, Melody Lane, Dean Welch, Abby Smith, and Karen Sones.

Robin Orndorff was among this year's winners at the awards ceremony on February 24, 2010, at the Nittany Lion Inn.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

Recent Entries

James Dillard named ICA Fellow
At its recent annual meeting in Boston, the International Communication Association named Professor James Dillard an ICA Fellow. "Fellow status…
Jeremy Engels - winner of this years Karl R. Wallace award
Jeremy Engels, assistant professor of Communication Arts & Sciences, is the 2011 winner of the National Communication Association's Karl…
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest On April 26, 2011, six CAS 100A (Effective Speech) students competed in…