Communication Arts & Sciences Graduate Forum - Officers for 2010/2011 elected

| 0 Comments | 0 TrackBacks
The department Graduate Forum has elected officers for 2010/2011

  • Service Coordinator: Yu Lu
  • Technology Committee Representative: Frank Stec
  • Professional Development Chair: Mia E. Briceño
  • Intellectual Concerns Chair: Mark Hlavacik
  • Social Chair: Eric Miller
  • Advisory Committee Representative: Bryan Blankfield
  • Grad Relations Representative: Anne Harries
  • Teaching Resources Representative: Victoria Jennings-Kelsall
  • President/Treasurer: Lindsey Aloia

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

Recent Entries

James Dillard named ICA Fellow
At its recent annual meeting in Boston, the International Communication Association named Professor James Dillard an ICA Fellow. "Fellow status…
Jeremy Engels - winner of this years Karl R. Wallace award
Jeremy Engels, assistant professor of Communication Arts & Sciences, is the 2011 winner of the National Communication Association's Karl…
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest On April 26, 2011, six CAS 100A (Effective Speech) students competed in…