Executive Director
Daniel R. Hagen
101 Kern Graduate Building
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-0221
Fax: 814-863-6012

Daniel Hagen


Jonna M. Kulikowich
Professor of Education (EDPSY)
College of Education
Phone: 814-863-2401

Jonna Kulikowich, Chair

Anna F. Butler
Administrative Support Assistant

Student Petitions and
Technology Support

Mohamad A. Ansari
Associate Professor of Mathematics Penn State Berks
Phone: 610-396-6129

Chair-Elect, Mohamad Ansari

  Kadi K. Corter
Curriculum Recorder
James A. Strauss
Senior Lecturer
Eberly College of Science
Phone: 814-865-7648
James A. Strauss, Secretary
  Julia S. Gibboney
Curriculum Coordinator

Immediate Past Chair
Brenton M. Yarnal
Professor of Geography
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Phone: 814-863-4894

Brenton Yarnal, Immediate Past Chair
  Amy S. Shilling
Administrative Support Assistant
Amy Shilling, Administrative Support Assistant, Receptionist Parliamentarian
Larry C. Backer
Professor of Law
Dickinson School of Law
Phone: 814-863-3640

Larry C. Backer, Parliamentarian
  Cynthia Zook
Administrative Support Assistant
General Education Task Force
Cynthia Zook, Administrative Support Assistant, General Education Task Force
Officers of the Senate

Questions and comments regarding web issues,
please contact Anna Butler.
Phone: 814-863-0221

Web page last modified October 27, 2014

Penn State Home Page