Staci Kelly among College of Liberal Arts Ten-Year Award Winners

| 0 Comments | 0 TrackBacks

ten year 2010.JPG
10-Year Award Winners Deb Auman, Staci Kelly, Sherri Bumbarger, Michael Riden, and Mona Muzzio. Congratulations to Staci Kelly, among this year's honorees as a Ten-Year Award Winner of the College of the Liberal Arts.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

Recent Entries

James Dillard named ICA Fellow
At its recent annual meeting in Boston, the International Communication Association named Professor James Dillard an ICA Fellow. "Fellow status…
Jeremy Engels - winner of this years Karl R. Wallace award
Jeremy Engels, assistant professor of Communication Arts & Sciences, is the 2011 winner of the National Communication Association's Karl…
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest
Spring 2011 Civic Engagement Public Speaking Contest On April 26, 2011, six CAS 100A (Effective Speech) students competed in…