Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff News of Record: 25-Year Awards, December 2019

Penn State recognizes employees who have completed 25 years of service. For the most recent listing of 25-Year Award recipients, go to http://news.psu.edu/tag/25-year-awards.

D. Scott Bennett, distinguished professor of political science; associate dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Nadine Briskar, proposal and award generalist, Office of the Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Research, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences

Louis Castonguay, Liberal Arts Professor of Psychology, College of the Liberal Arts

Pamela Cole, Liberal Arts Professor of Psychology and Human Development and Family Studies, College of the Liberal Arts

Kelly Confer, administrative operations manager, Department of Psychology, College of the Liberal Arts

Leanne Crosson, facilities specialist, Eberly College of Science

Catherine Wilson Dittman, administrative assistant, Pennsylvania Commission on Sentencing

Richard Doyle, Edwin Earle Sparks Professor of English, College of the Liberal Arts

Norman Eger, lab maintenance technician, Eberly College of Science

Fariborz Ghadar, professor, Schreyer Chair in Global Management, Smeal College of Business

Susan Knell, director of the Career Enrichment Network, College of the Liberal Arts

Irene Kohute, music admissions coordinator, School of Music, College of Arts and Architecture

Jonathan P. Leslie, AV technician group leader, Media and Technology Support Services

Stephen A. Matthews, Liberal Arts Professor of Sociology, Anthropology, Demography, and Geography; director, Graduate Program in Demography; faculty director, Graduate Programs in Applied Demography; College of the Liberal Arts

Nancy McClure, instructor in accounting, Smeal College of Business

Michelle Newman, professor of psychology and psychiatry, College of the Liberal Arts

Kenneth J. Robinson, digital access and metadata specialist, Cataloging and Metadata Services

Suchismita Sen, associate teaching professor of Hindi, Department of Asian Studies, College of the Liberal Arts

Tina Vancas, administrative support coordinator, John A. Dutton e-Education Institute, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences

Scott A. Waite, stockroom clerk, University Park Facilities and Receiving

Robert Anderson Yarber Jr., professor of art, School of Visual Arts

Last Updated September 23, 2020